The Maze

Written & composed by Charlotte Cegarra & Alon Magen

Performed by Charlotte & Magon

Published by UNICUM Publishing


Released by Charlotte&Magon


Trapped again
My dreamy lemonade
Turn around
And keep an ear close to the ground

I can see through
Can see through you

(When there’s a will there is a way)
Walking through the maze…

Ivy heart
You’re turning blue and all I want is to be good again
Needing the power
Oh, life goes on in any way

So many lines
Amazing mind
(I can see through)
From a grain of sand
To the mirror land
(Can see through you)

Walking through the maze…


“The Maze” was our Sweet Pépite #17